University Campuses

Campus 2
Rashbehari Siksha Prangan (commonly known as Rajabazar Science College Campus)
92, Acharya Prafulla Chandra Road, Kolkata - 700009
Teaching Departments
Applied Mathematics A.K. Choudhury School of Information Technology
Applied Physics Computer Science & Engineering
Applied Psychology Electronic Science
Bio Physics, Molecular Biology & Bioinformatics Physiology
Chemical Engineering Chemistry
Chemical Technology Psychology
Polymer Science & Technology Radio Physics & Electronics
Applied Optics & Photonics
Administrative Offices & Service Centres
Office of the Secretary, Faculty Council for Post-Graduate Studies in Science, Engineering and Technology,-
Agriculture and Veterinary Science
Campus Journal Library
Electron Microscope Unit
Girish Vidyaratna Lane: Annexe of the Department of Radio Physics & Electronics
Industry Institute Partnership Cell
Placement Cell
University Science Instrumentation Centre
UGC Academic Staff College
...Previous || Next...