NOTIFICATION

ONLINE FORM SUBMISSION FOR ADMISSION TO B.A.LL.B. 5-YEAR COURSE IN THE FOLLWING INSTITUTIONS FOR THE SESSION 2015-2016 WILL COMMENCE WITHIN THIS MONTH (JUNE, 2015).

- **1. Department of Law, University of Calcutta** (Hazra Campus). (www.caluniv.ac.in) No. of seats 120.
- 2. Jogesh Chandra Chaudhuri Law College. (www.jcclawcollege.in) No. of seats 120.
- 3. South Calcutta Law College. (www.southcalcuttalawcollege.com) No. of seats 120.
- 4. Surendranath Law College. Sealdah No. of seats 120.
- **5.Bikash Bharati Law College** (Self-financed). Aamtala, Jayrampur, N.D.Road, South-24 Parganas, (www.bblc.co.in) No. of seats 120.
- **6. Rabindra Siksha Sammilani Law College** (Self-financed), Petua, Subhasgram, South-24 Parganas. (www.r3scollege.org) No. of seats 120.
- **7. Jyotirmoy School of Law** (Self-financed), Sonarpur, South-24 Parganas. (www.jsl.org.in) No. of seats 120.
- 8. Shyambazar Law College (Self-financed) (www.shyambazarlawcollege.com) No. of seats 120
- **9. George School of Law** (Self-financed), Konnagar, Hoogly (www.georgecollege.org) No. of seats 120.
- **10. Sureswar Dutta Law College** (Self-financed), Mourigram, Howrah, No. of seats 120.
- **11. Heritage Law College** (Self-financed), Anandapur, Chowbaga Road, Kolkata (www.hlc.edu.in) No. of seats 120.

B.A.LL.B. ENTRANCE TEST, 2015 WILL BE HELD IN THE MIDDLE OF JULY, 2015.

AFTER ENTRANCE TEST **INSTITUTION WISE MERIT LIST WILL BE PUBLISHED**. PREFERENCE FOR INSTITUTIONS SHALL HAVE TO BE EXERCISED IN THE ONLINE FORM. **THERE WILL BE NO COUNSELLING.**

ACADEMIC SESSION WILL COMMENCE FROM THE LAST WEEK OF JULY, 2015.

DETAIL NOTIFICATION FOLLOWS.

(Dr. J. K. Das)
SECRETARY
Faculty of Law
University of Calcutta