Department of Computer Science & Engineering PhD Program (Technology) List of Selected Candidates

The selected students must contact the Head of the Department in JD-2, Sector III, Salt Lake, Kolkata 700098 by February 26, 2016 with filled in enrolment form, original certificates and marksheets, etc. and necessary documents as mentioned in the form

Serial	Name of Scholar	Supervisor		
1	Masuma Sultana (GEN)	Sanjit Kumar Setua		
2	Nabanita Basu (GEN)	Samir Kumar Bandyopadhyay		
3	Biswajit Sanyal (GEN)	Kashinath Dey		
4	Joydeep Das (GEN)	Kashinath Dey		
5	Moumita Chatterjee (GEN)	Sanjit Kumar Setua		
6	Arati Paul (GEN)	Nabendu Chaki		
7	Ranjita Chowdhury (GEN)	Samir Kumar Bandyopadhyay		
8	Sharmistha Adikari (GEN)) Samir Kumar Bandyopadhyay Sunirmal Khatua		
9	Somasree Bhadra (GEN)			
10	Supriyo Banerjee (GEN)	Banani Saha		
11	Swalpa Kumar Roy (GEN)	Samir Kumar Bandyopadhyay		
12	Kamalesh Karmakar (GEN)	Sunirmal Khatua/Rajib Kumar Das		
13	Sudip Mondal (OBC-B)	Sunirmal Khatua		
14	Payel Biswas (SC) Devadutta Sinha			

Sandhayan chondhuy 01.02.16

Head Spt. of Computer Science & Engineering University of Calcutta



DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE & ENGINEERING, UNIVERSITY OF CALCUTTA

Enrolment Form for Ph. D. Program, 2015

٦

Г

1.	Name (in block letters):		Photograph
2.	Date of birth:		
3.	Father's name:		
4.	Present position:		
5.	Permanent address:		
6.	Address for Correspondence	e:	
	Phone/Mobile no.:	E-mail id:	
7.	Name of the Supervisor(s): with affiliation & email id		

8. Academic qualification:

Examination Name	Year	Board/ University	Subjects	Division /Class	% of Marks

9. Area of Research Interest:

(Signature of the Candidate)