Research Eligibility Test (RET) 2022 for admission to Ph.D programme in Physics

The following candidates are eligible for Written Test to be held on May 10, 2022 at 11 AM in the Department of Physics, University of Calcutta.

Anupreet Ghosh Manashi Biswas Anwesha Chakraborty Pallabi Saha Paltu Gazi Apratim Patra Arijit Bera Piyush Pallav Aritra Sen Rabindranath Giri Asfakujjaman Rimpa Dey Rohit Ghosh Avijit Pal Debopam Datta Sahina Parvin Indrajit Maity Savantan Sharma Sekhar Sinha Indrajit Mondal Soham Dutta Ishita Ghose Subhalakshmi Deb Kamal Dey Khokan Bhunia Swagata Saha Koustav Chandra Swarup Acharya Krishna Tarafder Swastik Sardar Krishnendu Paul Swatimita Singhsardar Mainak Chatterjee Triparna Sanyal

List of candidates selected from written test for interview (to be held during May 10 - 12, 2022) will be notified before the scheduled interview date.