

ALIPORE CAMPUS

Provisional First List of Candidates eligible for Admission to MBA Session 2020-22 (General category)

Sl No	Roll No	Name of the Candidate
1	M-026	Arpan Chakraborty
2	M-062	Abhik Ray
3	M-005	Nilabja Saha
4	M-065	Rijoy Seal
5	M-007	Lohit Baran Maity
6	M-004	Sayan Guha
7	M-003	Aritra Bhattacharya
8	M-010	Mehr sarah
9	M-035	Swagata Bhattacharya
10	M-008	Soumajit Sinha
11	M-025	Shridisha Deb
12	M-036	Utsav Bose
13	M-071	Syed wasim Anam
14	M-029	Debarshi Misra
15	M-063	Writabina Bandyopadhyay
16	M-066	Saurav Ghosh
17	M-055	Arnab Mukherjee
18	M-058	Sambo Jana
19	M-048	Payal Parida
20	M-046	Abhijeet Harry Manick
21	M-057	Devayan Roy
22	M-042	Sutithi Saha
23	M-051	Poulami Chakraborty

All the listed candidates are eligible for admission subject to satisfaction of minimum qualification and other conditions as per the terms of the University.

Secretary, UCAC University of Calcutta Head Department of Business management University of Calcutta



ALIPORE CAMPUS

Provisional List of Candidates eligible for Admission to MBA Session 2020-22 (SC/ST category)

1	M-024	Koyel Naskar	SC
2	M-017	Pritikana Pandit	SC
3	M-028	Shuvam Sarkar	SC
4	M-001	Amit Narayan Das	SC
5	M-045	Shubhankar Das	SC
6	M-016	Supriyo Mondal	SC
7	M-021	Partha Mallick	SC PH

Provisional List of Candidates eligible for Admission to MBA Session 2020-22 (OBC A and B category)

1	M-013	Sifa Akhtar	OBC-A
2	M-068	Md. Shanemajuddin Sekh	OBC-A
3	M-054	Sreya Basak	OBC-B
4	M-067	Aritra sadhukhan	OBC-B

All the listed candidates are eligible for admission subject to satisfaction of minimum qualification and other conditions as per the terms of the University.

Secretary, UCAC University of Calcutta Head Department of Business management University of Calcutta



ALIPORE CAMPUS

Provisional Second List (Wait-List) of Candidates eligible for Admission to MBA Session 2020-22 (General category)

1	M-006	Moudipa Bandyopadhyay
2	M-064	Imon Banerjee
3	M-061	Nirupam Nayak
4	M-053	Abhijit Mondal
5	M-043	SM Tahseen Imam
6	M-059	Ishani Aich
7	M-034	Bural Chand Deb
8	M-039	Abhishek Bose
9	M-022	Aswini Roy
10	M-050	Tanmoy Saha
11	M-047	Rohan Satyen
12	M-031	Rahul Mukherjee
13	M-033	Arya Banerjee
14	M-038	Harshadev Sengupata
15	M-032	Antara Koner
16	M-023	Rakesh Maity
17	M-027	Dhrubobroto Banerjee
18	M-060	Priya Ranjan Das
19	M-049	Niranka Kundu
20	M-014	Sayan Chakraborty
21	M-012	Indranil Bhattacharjee
22	M-019	Samratendu Ghosh

All the listed candidates are eligible for admission subject to satisfaction of minimum qualification and other conditions as per the terms of the University.

Secretary, UCAC University of Calcutta Head Department of Business management University of Calcutta



ALIPORE CAMPUS

Schedule, Procedure and Rules regarding admission to MBA (2020-22):

- Admission MBA First List (Gen & Reserved) starts on and from 14th December, 2020
 Admission from First List (Gen & Reserved) closes on 18th December, 2020.

 Admission is scheduled to start for Waitlisted candidates from 21st December, 2020
- 2.Candidate must show all original documents (from Class X level to Graduation(Honours)/Post Graduation level, Caste Certificate [in case of SC/ST/OBC A & B candidate], CAT /MAT /or any other national level admission test Score along with self attested photocopies of all documents at the time of admission.
- 3. Each candidate must also submit 2 recent colour passport size photos at the time of admission.
- 4. Admission is Provisional. For the candidates whose final year result of the qualifying examination is pending, the admission is subject to cancellation if qualifying results are not produced within December, 2020. No refund of fees can be claimed in case of such cancellation of admission.
- 5. Admission of the candidates from other than University of Calcutta is subject to the approval of the Equivalence Committee under the Registrar, University of Calcutta.
- 6. No further correspondence will be made in this regard.

7. Fees payable at the time of admission (as per University rules)

Particulars	Amount (Rs.)	
i)Tuition Fees for the year	2400.00	
ii) Admission Fee	(Per annum)	100.00
iii) Session Fee	(Per annum)	44.00
iv) Library Deposit	(One time deposit)	400.00
Total		2944.00

[To be paid ONLINE, for details contact Department of Business Management, University of Calcutta, Alipre Campus]



ALIPORE CAMPUS

- 8. A contribution to the Departmental Facility Fund of Rs. 10,000/- (one time deposit (Demand draft of Rs. 10,000/- made in the name of "Head, Department of Business Management, Calcutta University" to be deposited in A/C. No.- 09290100118460, UCO Bank, Belvedere Road Branch) (Total amount to be paid = 12,944.00. [Sl. No. 7 + Sl. No. 8])
- 9. Request for refund will be entertained only if the decision of discontinuation of the course is intimated within 15 days of taking provisional admission.

The Provisional List of General, SC/ST/OBC-A & OBC-B candidates for Admission to MBA Session (2019-2021) is subject to the clause 'ERRORS & OMMISSIONS EXEMPTED'



ALIPORE CAMPUS