University Of Calcutta
List of Students/Scholars awarded Scholarships/Book Prizes/Cash
Prizes for outstanding achievements (April 2012- March 2013)

	1 11203 101 0013	standing achievements (April 2012- Marc	11 2010)
Sl. No	Name of awardees	Name of Scholarship	For the Year
1	Amrita Mukherjee	Sri Asutosh Mookerjee Book Prize	2010
2	Abantika Chakraborty	Anil Basak Memorial Scholarship	2010
3	Somnath Ghosh	Gurusaday Dutt Medal Fund Cash & Silver Medal	2009
4	Pryanka Kundu	Gurusaday Dutt Medal Fund Cash & Silver Medal	2010
5	Pooja Rai	Kamala Sen and Pabitra Kumar Sen Scholarship	2010
6	Anirban Nath	Kamala Sen and Pabitra Kumar Sen Scholarship	2010
7	Ananya Halder	Ganada Sundari Sarkar Memorial Scholarship	2009
8	Chayanika Kodalia	Ramcharan Mitra Educaltional Endowment Fund	2010
9	Anshuman Mukherjee	Ramcharan Mitra Educaltional Endowment Fund	2010
10	Sharnalika Chongder	Haradhan Basu Proverty Cum Merit Scholarship	2010
11	Anantaa Dey	Dhananjay Bhattacharyya Memorial Cash Award	2008
12	Anindita Singha Roy	Foundation Subsistence Fellowship (Asia Fuundation)	2010
13	Hemalipa Deyashi	Ganada Sundari Sarkar Memorial Scholarship	2009
14	Sushmita Paul	Ramcharan Mitra Educaltional Endowment Fund	2010
15	Nandan Ghosh	Prof. Jatindranath Mitra Scholarship	2010
16	Amrita Ghoshal	Kamala Bala Pal Scholarship	2010
17	Shriti Goswami	Ruplekha Nandi Memorial Scholarship	2010
18	Kabita Koley	Amal Kr. Bandyopadhyay Scholarship	2008
19	Srijita Majumder	Foundation Subsistence Fellowship (Asia Fuundation) Political Sc. Re-Union Fellowship	2010
20	Rituparna Chattapadhyay	Sachindra Chandra Majumdar Memorial Prize	2010
21	Sayantani Bakshi	Arati Bakshi Memorialrial Scholarship Usha-Ava Smriti Prize Anil Basak Memorial Scholarship	2010
22	Smita Halder	Nivanani Majumdar Memorial Prize	2010
23	Madhuparna Mukherjee	Sarbari Chakraborty Memorial Scholarship	2010
24	Arijita Roy	Kamala Banerjee Memorial Scholarship	2010
<i>25</i>	Tanaya Majumder	Usha-Ava Smriti Prize	2009

University Of CalcuttaList of Students/Scholars awarded Scholarships/Book Prizes/Cash Prizes for outstanding achievements (April 2012- March 2013)

SI. Name of awardees Name of Scholarship For the Y Sulagna Chatterjee Pareshlal Dhar Bhoumick Book Award (Jointly)	
1 26 Sulagna Chatteriee 201	
	10
27 Swati Bose Memorial Scholarship 20	- 2010
Asok Kumar Saha Charitable Scholarship	
29 Tumpa Dey Patralekha Devi Scholarship 200) <i>9</i>
30 Sayantani Ghosh Dr. Jagannath Mondal Cash Prize 201	10
31 Smita Halder Prof. Bijan Behari De Memorial Award	10
32 Piyaly Sandhukhan Ruplekha Nandi Memorial Scholarship 201	11
33 Pallabi Mukherjee Endowment Book Prize (Jointly) 201	10
34 Mahua Bera Debanjan Ghosh Memorial Award 201	11
35 Shreeparna Dutta Atul Binod Akshoy Prize 201	10
36 Sirajun Tahura P.C. Bhattacharya Memorial Prize 201	11
Dakshni Bhattacharyya Memorial Book Prize Book Prize	11
Aditi Choudhury Smarak Scholarship	10
38 Pratanu Chakraborty Prof. Satyendra Nath Bose Cash Prize 201	10
39 Arunabha Roy C.U. Commerce Platinum Jubilee prize	11
40 Poulomi Das Foundation Subsistence Fellowship (Asia Fuundation)	11
41 Anubhab Laha Foundation Subsistence Fellowship (Asia Fuundation)	11
42 Sanchari Goswami Prof. Satyendra Nath Bose Cash Prize 200	08
43 Ajeya Nandi Endowment Book Prize (Jointly) 201	11